• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2019 by Elliott Donnelley Trout Unlimited

Monthly Chapter Meetings 

All meetings, unless otherwise noted, begin at 5:30 p.m. at: 

 

Brehon Pub, 731 N Wells St, Chicago, IL
 

Three-course dinner with multiple choices is $25,

please RSVP to Hans Hintzen, hans@landstarrealty.com

Tuesday, January 7
No Speaker

Tuesday, February 4

Jon Ray from Hawkins Outfitters will be give a new presentation

on predatory fish.  Sure to be some good Musky and Dorado photos.

 

Tuesday, March 10

Jake Lemon, Eastern Angler Science Coordinator for Trout Unlimited,

will show results of past projects  (many that our chapter supported),

and plans for new TU projects TU in Michigan and Wisconsin

Tuesday, April 7

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 PANDEMIC

Tuesday, May 5

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 PANDEMIC

Tuesday, June 2

No Speaker

Tuesday, July 7

No Speaker

Tuesday, August 4

No Speaker

Tuesday, September 1

Speaker TBA
 

Tuesday, October 6

Speaker TBA

Tuesday, November 10

Speaker TBA

Annual Fundraising Dinner 

You will not want to miss great food, drinks,

and many terrific live and silent auction items

and raffle prizes!

Erie Café, 536 W Erie St, Chicago, IL
5:30 pm start, Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 

Please mark your calendars and bring a friend!

Tickets are $125 person, delicious multi-course dinner included.

Use the "Buy Now" button below to purchase your single ticket.

For multiple tickets, you can use the "Donate" button on the home page and enter as many multiples of $125 as  you wish.

Purchase your single ticket here:

Chapter Fishing Trips

Driftless Area, Wisconsin   (near Westby)
Tentatively RESCHEDULED to September 18-20  (check for updates)
Contact:  Tom Chmielewski, 
thomas.w.chmielewski8@gmail.com

Sand Counties, Wisconsin   (near Wautoma)
May 15-17, 2020  (check for updates)
Contact:  Jeff Goad, jeffery.goad@gmail.com

Au Sable River, Michigan   (near Grayling)
June 2020, Dates TBD
Contact:  Doug Conover, dconover56@gmail.com

Driftless Area, Iowa   (near Decorah) 
October 29 - November 1, 2020

Contact:  Dan Postelnik, danpost3@sbcglobal.net

Get more information here: